Free e-books
- 100 Useful Links for eBook Lovers
- 2020ok: Directory of FREE Online Books and FREE eBooks
- African Digital Library
- Baldwin Library of Historical Children's Literature
- Bartleby.com: Great Books Online -- Quotes, Poems, Novels, Classics and hundreds more
- Bibliomania - Free Online Literature and Study Guides
- Bookboon
- CELT: The online resource for Irish history, literature and politics
- DigitalBookIndex: World's Virtual Library (140,000+ FREE eBooks, eTexts, On-Line Books, eDocuments)
- Early American Fiction Collection
- eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
- eScholarship Editions
- Free e-books
- Free eBooks.net
- Free Library
- Free literature
- Free Medical Books
- FreeFictionBooks.org
- FreeScience.info
- Global Text Project (textbooks)
- Google Books
- Internet Archive
- Internet Public Library: Online Texts
- LibriVox (free audiobooks)
- Literature for Children
- ManyBooks.net
- National Academies Press
- Online Books Page
- Oxford Text Archive
- Project Bartleby: Great Books Online
- Project Gutenberg
- Renascence Editions
- Internet Archive: free Ebook and Texts Archive
Comments (0)
Rhodes Subscribed e-books
Access Science
McGraw-Hill's AccessScience is an online gateway to a library of science and technology information.
Dawson eBooks
Rhodes Library subscribes to several eBooks via the Dawsonera platform
MyiLibrary
Rhodes Library subscribes to several eBooks via the MyiLibrary platform
Oxford Reference Online: Premium Collection
Search this collection of Oxford University Press reference books
Oxford Scholarship Online
Search a vast and rapidly expanding cross-searchable library which now offers quick and easy access to the full text of nearly 3000 Oxford books.
Free academic books
Directory of Open Access Books
The primary aim of DOAB is to increase discoverability of Open Access books. Academic publishers are invited to provide metadata of their Open Access books to DOAB.

Submit
Loading...
