Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases & e-resources: A to J
ACM Digital Library
Full text of every article ever published by ACM. Bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing.
arXiv is an e-print service in the fields of physics, mathematics, non-linear science, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance and statistics
Multidisciplinary content. The academic content of Google. Use in conjuction with Scopus and ISI Web of Science
Multidisciplinary content. Archived to first issues. Current issues embargoed.
Databases & e-resources: O-W
ProQuest Ebook Central
You need credible content from authoritative, scholarly sources. Ebook Central delivers, with breadth and depth of ebooks from scholarly sources, including University Presses and other top publishers.
Oxford Scholarship Online
Full-text access to academic OUP monographs from key disciplines in the humanities, social sciences & science.
Leading full-text database offering journal articles from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals
Highly recommended: Multidisciplinary journal articles
Web of Science
Arts & Humanities Citation Index:1975+
Social Sciences Citation Index:1975+
Science Citation Index Expanded:-1975+
Subscribed journals by publisher deal
Recommendation: search for articles using the databases (in particular, Google Scholar, Scopus & Web of Science)